July 2-10, 2023

40th IAGSDC Square Dance Convention

Send us your photos and videos! [email protected]
FYNN Committee
Ottawa 2023 Executive Committee: Left to right: Bill Hunter (secretary), Lorna Irwin (food and beverage), Steve McKeown (tours), Marge Coahran (callers), Josh Yoder (volunteers), Pam Clasper (co-chair), Joel Smith (co-chair), Louise Bissonnette (social media), JM Robichaud (communications), Roger Frappier (treasurer). Missing: Brian Murphy (registrar)

Wrapping Up

The Ottawa 2023 committee wishes to thank all our volunteers for their tireless work and attention to detail. Your efforts have created what is already being acknowledged as one of the best IAGSDC conventions ever.

We also want to thank everyone who attended. Your energetic participation in all the wonderful activities we organized made it all worthwhile for us and we feel truly blessed to have been able to make this year’s family reunion one for the history books.

If you have photos or videos you’d like to share, please send them to us at [email protected].

Also, expect a survey in the next little while.

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!

The Dorothy Dossier is your source of news for the Ottawa 2023 convention. Check out the latest edition or scroll to the page footer to view past editions.